Demon Slayer Filler List 【

Demon Slayer Filler List 【WORTH WATCHING】Spark Anime

Anime series Demon Slayer Filler List started airing in 2019. A total of 44 episodes of Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba have been broadcast. Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba does not contain any fillers.

The Japanese Taisho Period is currently underway. A demon slaughters Tanjiro’s family, a kindhearted swindler who sells charcoal. The sole survivor, Nezuko, his younger sister, has been transformed into a demon. Although devastated by this grim reality, Tanjiro resolves to become a “demon slayer” so he can transform his sister back into a human, and kill the demon that murdered his family. You can see the list on sparkanime

Demon Slayer Filler List : Kimetsu no Yaiba Episode List

# Title Type Airdate
1 Cruelty Manga Canon 2019-04-06
2 Trainer Sakonji Urokodaki Manga Canon 2019-10-19
3 Sabito and Makomo Manga Canon 2019-04-20
4 Final Selection Manga Canon 2019-04-27
5 My Own Steel Manga Canon 2019-05-04
6 Swordsman Accompanying a Demon Manga Canon 2019-05-11
7 Muzan Kibutsuji Manga Canon 2019-05-18
8 The Smell of Enchanting Blood Manga Canon 2019-05-25
9 Temari Demon and Arrow Demon Manga Canon 2019-06-01
10 Together Forever Manga Canon 2019-06-08
11 Tsuzumi Mansion Manga Canon 2019-06-15
12 The Boar Bares Its Fangs, Zenitsu Sleeps Manga Canon 2019-06-22
13 Something More Important Than Life Manga Canon 2019-06-29
14 The House with the Wisteria Family Crest Manga Canon 2019-07-06
15 Mount Natagumo Manga Canon 2019-07-13
16 Letting Someone Else Go First Manga Canon 2019-07-20
17 You Must Master a Single Thing Manga Canon 2019-07-27
18 A Forged Bond Manga Canon 2019-08-03
19 Hinokami Manga Canon 2019-08-10
20 Pretend Family Manga Canon 2019-08-17
21 Against Corps Rules Manga Canon 2019-08-24
22 Master of the Mansion Manga Canon 2019-08-31
23 Hashira Meeting Manga Canon 2019-09-07
24 Rehabilitation Training Manga Canon 2019-09-14
25 Tsuguko, Kanao Tsuyuri Manga Canon 2019-09-21
26 New Mission Anime Canon 2019-09-28
27 Flame Hashira Kyojuro Rengoku Manga Canon 2021-10-10
28 Deep Sleep Manga Canon 2021-10-17
29 Should Have Been Manga Canon 2021-10-24
30 Insult Manga Canon 2021-11-07
31 Move Forward! Manga Canon 2021-11-14
32 Akaza Manga Cano 2021-11-21
33 Set Your Heart Ablaze Manga Canon 2021-11-28
34 Sound Hashira Tengen Uzui Manga Canon 2021-12-05
35 Infiltrating the Entertainment District Manga Canon 2021-12-12
36 What Are You? Manga Canon 2021-12-19
37 Tonight Manga Canon 2021-12-26
38 Things Are Gonna Get Real Flashy!! Manga Canon 2022-01-02
39 Layered Memories Manga Canon 2022-01-09
40 Transformation Manga Canon 2022-01-16
41 Gathering Manga Canon 2022-01-23
42 Defeating an Upper Rank Demon Manga Canon 2022-01-30

Demon Slayer Filler List (All Episodes)

Episode 1: Cruelty

Tanjiro’s family lives a happy life in the beginning of the story. In Tanjiro’s family, until the day Tanjiro’s father died, the family lived happily until it was no longer possible to hunt because he was the only one who knew how. The feeling of sadness Tanjiro’s mother feels because of these circumstances leads him to take matters into his own hands and go hunting, as he learned to shoot a bow and arrow from his father. The boy catches a deer and brings it home, much to the delight of his mother. He also catches a girl who is injured, however. A demon was chasing her, but at that time he didn’t know what she was so he didn’t kill her as he normally would. He does not shoot the girl when she approaches him as night falls and he is about to leave, since he feels that it is wrong. He ties her up in his house. He leaves, but she escapes with a knife and stabs his mother in the chest. Tanjiro shoots the girl who had killed his mother after his mother dies in front of him.

Episode 2: Trainer Sakonji Urokodaki

In the beginning of the episode, Tanjiro and Nezuko are trained by the Demon Slayer to travel by day, which causes Nezuko to become burned. In order to show his resolve as a demon slayer, Urokodaki tells Tanjiro to leave Nezuko in a cabin on the mountain before sunrise and climb down. On the way down the mountain, Tanjiro runs into booby traps set up for him that he manages to avoid. As he descends, Tanjiro is able to wake Nezuko, who is returning to Urokodaki at dawn.

Episode 3: Sabito and Makomo

In this episode, two characters are introduced who will be present throughout the series. Makomo and Sabito are orphans who have been raised by Urokodaki. He has trained them since they were children and they have become his adopted children, implying that their parents have passed away. When Tanjiro first arrives at the Demon Slayer Corps, Sabito becomes his rival and sparring partner, while Makomo remains a quiet but supporting presence, helping him develop his skills.

Episode 4: Final Selection

Tanjiro fights the demon that ate Sabito and Makomo on Mt. Fuji, a demon who remembers him by the fox mask Urokodaki gave him, and who calls Tanjiro a brat. The demon believes Sabito and Makomo are dead and does not care about knowing what he did to them. Taniro wants to know what he did to them. Usually after eating so many humans, he gets stuck in his human form for at least fifty years, so he has never eaten a demon so young before. In his words, Tanjiro will be spared his life if he defeats him, but if he cannot defeat him they will fight again later when Tanjiro is older.

Episode 5: My Own Steel

Genya and Tanjiro are shown travelling to a town near the border of the Izumo and Iwami provinces in this episode. Tanjiro is performing his first mission as a Demon Slayer. It is his first mission on his own. On arriving in the town, Tanjiro is shocked by the number of dead people and later finds a young girl who was also attacked by the demon. When he leaves her, other demons appear in his path, and he begins to fight them. Genya, who was holding the girl earlier, is standing in front of a dead body when he reaches the cave. They are attacked by a demon, but Tanjiro kills him with his sword. The moment Tanjiro returns to the town, he discovers that the girl’s father was also killed by the same demon and that he was apparently part of the witch hunters’ secret society. Several people had been killed by this society and their duty was to kill this demon posing as a human.

Episode 6: Swordsman Accompanying a Demon

Tanjiro is called into action in episode 6 to stop a demon attacking citizens. A member of the Demon Slayer Corps explains how demons are made and why they are hunted. The old woman who tells Tanjiro about the missing girls when he arrives at the town tells him about the girls’ disappearance. As he meets Kazumi, he learns that one of the women has vanished. He follows her scent to where she disappeared from and begins to seek her out. The old man appears and warns them against following Satoko’s scent, telling them it’s a trap. Tanjiro ignores him and follows the scent under the floor of the house nearby. Then, Satoko’s cries for help are heard and he enters the hole where the demon is holding her captive. Due to its ability to change shape, the demon is impossible to pin down for an attack. In its liquid form, Tanjiro battles the demon and eventually defeats it. He returns Satoko to her home safely.

Also Check: Black Butler Filler List

See More: JoJo Filler List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *